Situation Point – 27th of May, 2016

Good afternoon!

So I have a brief update regarding my activities. The second part of Enclave is going along well, although I haven’t been writing on it this week. I have the main goals on what to write, but still I’d like it to have around forty pages so that it can be compared to the longest chapters that I usually write. But I think that I won’t be able to do so, and I just won’t pull content out of my ass to fill the desired space and probably bore the reader in the process. With that said once I’m done with the objectives that I had defined previously, its done and ready for editing.

Now onto other matters. I took an interest recently about creating videos about video-games and posting them on YouTube. Not necessarily for the gameplay because there are already a lot of other people who do that, but rather for a comment about something related to videogames as examples of what is wrong and should be corrected, what could be added to favor the game a little more and also polemic news regarding the developers decisions about a several number of issues that the game has and so on. I could be here the entire day enumerating topics.

beautiful-world-of-warcraft-wallpaper_044601197_250
World of Warcraft’s last bosses of each expansion (besides Warlords of Draenor)

For starters, I’ll have content regarding Blizzard’s World of Warcraft a MMORPG (Massive Multiplayer Online Role Playing Game). I’ll comment the state of the game through its diverse areas as well as base footage for other matters as well.

Total_War_Warhammer_wallpaper0
Karl Franz – Current Emperor of The Empire

And also Creative Assembly’s Total War: Warhammer a RTS (Real Time Strategy) game which was recently released into the market and I’m having a blast playing it through the fantasy of the Old World.

With this new hobby in mind, which I believe won’t take much of my time and even though I’m not doing this with a schedule, I’ve been using this week’s time to create a proper intro for every video that I make, related to the books or not. I already have material ready to upload on YouTube but the intro is still in the works. Again this is just a hobby where I’ll be able to speak English which I rarely do and will also help me keep my video editing skills fresh. Since I already play, why not record it and comment a little on the way?

Well that’s all there is to say folks, I wish you a great weekend and I hope to see you around here at through fantasy and reality!

Leave a comment