Situation Point/Contest Results – 12th of September, 2016

Ei there folks! First of all, I’m sorry I didn’t take care of this earlier but if you have been reading the blog, you know that I had a slightly complication on the first day of September. You can read about it here: goo.gl/UkkV7Lcontent_copy

Now about the contest that went throughout August. It did not get many participants, despite an investment in Facebook advertisement. Only 10 shares in Facebook with advertisement and 9 retweets in Twitter which I did not use any kind of boost.
Well perhaps I simply don’t have any skills in that area… Nevertheless, I already picked out the winners using a random number generator, as you can observe in the following images.

contest-excel
Facebook and Twitter contestants

Thank you all for sharing and once the book is remastered I’ll contact you through Facebook and Twitter respectively to award you your due prize! Until then, just be a little bit more patient so that I finish editing it.
That’s everything for now! Have a nice week and I’ll see you soon.

Leave a comment