YouTube Channel

YouTube Recap – 10th of April, 2017

Ei there guys!

So last month I was not able to upload all of the content that I had planned but last Saturday I managed to get to my friend’s house and leave my laptop there uploading the 45 videos like the freaking netsucker that I am!

More videos of the Witcher 3: Blood and Wine, Deus Ex: Human Revolution and World of Warcraft: Legion are on the way! In the meanwhile, I’ll keep recording those and perhaps a little of Guild Wars 2. We’ll see how it goes. If I get someone to play Overwatch and Heroes of the Storm with me, perhaps I could round up my experience in ranked with some best and/or funny plays…

That’s it for now guys, I hope the quality remains the same, although I know for a fact that I forget to clear the noise sound of the first Witcher video that I uploaded… So bad of me… -.-‘

I wish you all a good week!

Leave a Reply

