YouTube Channel

Youtube Recap – 5th of March, 2017

Ei there guys!

It seems that the usual period of time to release these posts is settled to be one for a month… so here it is, the Youtube Recap!

So, since my last post, I uploaded the campaigns of the Shaman and Demon Hunter classes from World of Warcraft: Legion, a couple of PvP videos with the lamest thumbnails ever, covered the Micro Holiday: Hatching of Hippogryphs and shared my method to earn enough gold for a month to keep my subscription through the WoW token. And there’s also three new entries in my Witcher 3: Blood and Wine gameplay! Ah! Almost forgot… I also got a couple of artifact hidden appearances. One for the fire mage and one for the enhancement shaman.

Now for this month’s schedule. The Warlock campaign will be added and perhaps the Hunter one was well! (Although at this time, I’m still missing half of it…) While browsing around my external hard drive I found four videos of my raiding guild, Archangel from Grim Batol, raiding four bosses of the Firelands during the Cataclysm! I’m currently uploading the first one!  I also have the entire Artifact quest chain ready to be uploaded, as well as the last pieces of the Illidan quests.

Perhaps there will be a couple more videos during the month, but I can’t really tell which ones for now, as I’m currently involved in way too much stuff. We’ll see how the month goes.

That’s it for now folks! I wish you a great start of the week! Be kind!

Leave a Reply

