YouTube Channel

Youtube Recap – 6th of February

Hello!

It seems that the normal period between each of these category posts is one per month!

The channel has been growing at a steady rate, with a lot more views on the spontaneous videos rather than the gameplay ones, as it was/is expected.

I’ve changed the quality standard of my videos and although the rendering time has decreased a lot, like four times faster, the files also are four times bigger which are a pain in the ass to upload since I don’t even have 1 MB/s  of upload bandwidth.

Luckily for me, I still have some good friends and one of them told me that it was no problem to upload the videos at his house, which has a 50 MB/s upload speed. With his help, I was able to upload 25 videos in one day alone! In the following days, I’ll have at the ready the Demon Hunter and Shaman campaigns, as well as the Insurrection questline added in the Patch 7.1.

Stay tuned for more and keep checking my channel for new stuff!

I wish you a good week and I’ll see you soon!

Leave a Reply

