Situation Point

Situation Point – 6th of January, 2017

Hello!

Just a quick update on how my second book is coming along. Now that the festivities are over I can dedicate more time to it, I’ve been busy with other stuff related to my YouTube channel and the articles I write for the blog as well as for the Moviepilot website.

And as you can probably guess, reviewing and editing is a rather bothersome step of self publishing, but one that must be done nonetheless. It is around 50% so if I make a good effort for it, I’ll be able to publish it before the month ends.

I’ll make it happen!

Stay tuned for the reveal of my second book’s cover, scheduled for next week!

I wish you a good weekend! See you soon!

Leave a Reply

