Situation Point

Situation Point – 2nd of November, 2016

Hello!

The promotion for Enclave – Creation is now over and even with some advertisement I still barely sold any kindle editions of it. I really don’t know what else to do besides getting a publisher. In time, we’ll see how that plays out. I need to search for a lot of them, gather the contacts and send an email. Hopefully, I may get some answers.

At the moment, I am inserting all the frames for my second book, which continues the story of Enclave – Creation. Once that step is finished, I must edit the images that will be in the book. Nothing much really. And once that step is done, I’ll proceed to reread and edit it along the way. I’m aiming to publish this one until the end of the year and I don’t think I can have that many setbacks.

By next week perhaps I’ll have the contacts gathered and I’ll send emails to publishers so that they can see my work and if I’m lucky perhaps I’ll get a contract to publish this more efficiently.

That’s all for now, I wish you good a week!

 

Leave a Reply

