Situation Point

Situation Point – 6th of October, 2016

Hello hello!

It has been quite a while since an update here! Oh well… Now that the Summer is over and my holidays in Azores are finished (blog entry about it coming soon), I must now focus on rearranging Enclave – Creation so that I can begin to advertise it and sell it as soon as possible and right after that, the following part will come out too!

At the moment, I’m taking care of my YouTube Channel, preparing more videos to render while I’m busy taking care of Enclave – Creation’s modifications. I’m also working on a page of the blog here regarding the YouTube Channel as well. Everything will probably be ready by the end of the day, which means that tomorrow I can finally continue to edit Enclave – Creation. If you participated in the contest of the blog’s first anniversary and won, don’t worry, I did not forget about you!

There’s not much more to say. Swing around my YouTube Channel if you like. There’s content mainly about World of Warcraft, but there’s also Witcher 3 and Total War: Warhammer! Here’s the link to it: https://goo.gl/lWdiZF

I wish you all the best, and I hope to see you soon here!

 

 

Leave a Reply

