Chaotic Order

Something shiny shiny!

Ei there!

As I have told in here before, the first part of the book is now under analysis by the organization which registers intellectual property in my country, so while they do that I have been wandering around some unexplored but yet quite interesting areas.

I don’t have a lot of money, so I need to come up with some ideas to advertise my product and I’m dropping down below a small sample of the upcoming trailer for the book. I have just started doing this kind of thingsand this is my first attempt at video creation / editing. You’ll get a small idea of what the trailer will be about.

If you want, leave me some input of your opinion regarding the video in the comments here in the blog, Facebook page or even on the YouTube channel. I hope you like it!

See you soon!


Intro Sample

Leave a Reply

