Situation Point

Situation Point – 2nd of March, 2016

Hello there!

Just a quick update this time.

I have finally reviewed the first part and I’m now replacing the placeholder frames by the final ones. As it turns out it will still require some more editing because of that, due to one liners streaks.

Only two of the ten final images need some improvement but that can be done in about half an hour, so that’s not a big problem.

After publishing this post, I’ll send an email to Amazon, asking some very important questions about the process to get the first part of my project there.

By the time they answer I should have the PDF ready to be registered.

On the next post, I’ll share a small description of the project. I’m hoping to get some people at least a little bit curious about it.

Well until next time!

Leave a Reply

