Situation Point

Situation Point – 26th of January

Ei there! It has been a while since I have written on the blog. Well I have been very busy trying to find an illustrator to create some art for the my book as well as continuing the writing process on the second part of the book and soon I will have to go back to reviewing the first part when I get all of the art done.

The blog will probably lack some content until I can finally manage to publish the book, not only because of the publishing itself but because I must also work out ways to advertise it, hence the creation of a brief teaser to share on YouTube, a Facebook page, a website (though it is not me directly creating it) and the first share of information to post on Wikia, a website where you can find information about many kinds of titles, ranging from manga, movies, books, games, etc.

I’ll try to at least keep the Death chapters updated, since they are the ones that I feel at better ease to write. There is a ton of information about the D&D sessions and I promise it is not forgotten but it is just in a lower priority right now. Rhogar proves to be epic while facing overwhelming odds! Now speaking for the Fear chapters, these are also very interesting to develop and even though I have some ideas for new chapters, the kind of writing used on Fear takes me a lot of time which for now it is better used on my main goal.

I believe this is all I have to say for now. See you soon!

Leave a Reply

