Situation Point

Another update!

So I’ve been on a “little” vacation period.

I’ve spent the weekend before the last one with a group of friends on a house at the countryside and this last week I’ve gone to yet another place in order to visit many palaces of the nobility from the past of my country.

Nevertheless I have found the time and the inspiration to continue the writing of my book and very soon the first chapter will be launched. For now I’m actually more worried about the art of the book which I’m only ten percent responsible for. In a maximum of two weeks from this point, I’m already counting to have the story all written and prepared to send to some of my friends so that they can review it.

While I wait for their opinions I’ll have to study options where to digitally publish the chapter. There is a website for the book also coming up, thanks to a very good friend of mine. Let’s see how everything plays out!

Leave a Reply

