Death

Death – Introduction

Death. It was always there. Although locked away between distant memories, death was always around me from the earliest of my time. As my quotidian continues I’d sometimes come across death. Not in the actual meaning of the word, as if I was in danger myself but instead the thought of it or someone inside the network of relationships I was inserted into had the life taken away from them. Those moments of reflection upon seeing a new situation added up to the same chest of memories and once a new one was added to it, the other memories were released from the chest to plague my mind once again, all at a time.

Death is the name I’ve chosen for a series of short stories that are related to the same name. From time to time I’ll post new chapters in which death plays a part in my day, in an indirect way. Stay tuned for more!

Leave a Reply

